Skip to content

How I overcame low-t and got my life back

June 26, 2012

Hi friend.

I’m writing you to tell you about something that helped me tremendously. In fact, it was so important that it changed my life. And thank goodness it did because I was miserable before this miracle happened to me.

I retired from a long career in the mortgage business about a year ago. My wife Helen and I had been looking forward to retirement together for many years. Helen is a retired school teacher and together, we raised three kids, helped them through college and managed to put enough away to retire. We were both 64 when we retired last year.

We had great plans for when we finally retired. Helen insisted on traveling across Europe and I wanted to buy an RV and travel the good ‘ol USA, visiting State Parks, friends, and our oldest daughter who moved to California, along the way. We made a deal to spend a month in Europe, then some time back home again before heading out for our next journey. I was really looking forward to seeing the world with my best friend Helen. Life had been so hectic before retirement and I just needed to recharge my batteries and rekindle my relationship with Helen.

All our plans were going great until something in me changed. At first, I thought it was just all the running around that was taking its toll on me. I just didn’t have any energy. Helen wanted to go site seeing and I wanted to sleep late and rest most of the days we were in Europe. Then we started bickering at one another. I was starting to get really cranky and Helen just wanted to go, go, go. We weren’t getting along well at all. And my plans to rekindle our love life, well, forget it. Like I said, we weren’t getting along but worse than that was that I didn’t have any energy or sex drive. I guess I had lost my mojo.

One day we were at a little outdoor bistro in Paris when we met another couple from the US. They were doing the same thing as us except they had retired five years earlier and this was their second trip across Europe. They were having so much fun, they were energetic, happy, and clearly very much in love with each other.

The next day, my new friend and I were sharing a glass of wine while the women shopped for shoes. David mentioned to me that he thought I seemed kind of tired and unable to keep up with Helen. Boy was he right! But how did he know? Was it that obvious?

“Roger,” he said, “I had the same problem awhile back. I simply didn’t have any energy to do anything, and it drove my wife crazy too. It seems like you and Helen are having the same problem.”

I told David he was absolutely right in his observation. I asked him how he’s able to keep up and confided in him that my biggest problem was in the bedroom. My lack of energy completely wiped out my sex drive. And on the rare occasions we did try, I either couldn’t perform or I was only partially hard which made intercourse difficult. I told him this was ruining our relationship and not at all how I imagined life after retirement.

What David told me next was the first step towards changing my life. David went to a doctor when he had his problems and discovered he was suffering from low-t. I never knew testosterone was such an important hormone – I mean, I knew it was responsible for my sex drive but I didn’t know how much it could affect my mood, energy levels, strength and weight gain. And never once did I think that at age 65 I wouldn’t want to jump in the sack with Helen at every opportunity.

I learned a lot that day. And the most important thing I learned is that I didn’t have to suffer through a miserable, grumpy, sexless life for the rest of my retirement years.

David told me about a completely safe pill that can help my body kick up its production of testosterone. It’s called Natural-T and it’s what saved David from suffering my fate forever. I had no idea that testosterone production can drop by a whopping 90% by age 70! I was showing all the signs of low-t – almost zero energy and no motivation to do anything, much less run around Europe site seeing. I was cranky, I had gained a few pounds around the belly, I completely lost my sex drive and couldn’t even get a firm erection anymore.

Well, I didn’t jump on the next plane home to rush out and buy Natural-T but I did go into an internet café the next day and placed an order for a six-month supply. They had a really great deal and I only had to buy 3 months worth and they gave me 3 another 3 months worth FREE! And it was waiting for me when we finally did get home a week later.

I was glad to be home and very pleased to be doing something to help me feel like a man again. After a few days of taking Natural-T, I started feeling better. I actually had more energy and wasn’t completely tired all the time. “That’s a good start,” I thought, “I hope this keeps up.”

And I felt better too. I mean, I didn’t feel so grumpy anymore and that really helped things between Helen and me. So much so that we went to bed together that night and had sex without any problems on my end.

Over the coming weeks I noticed several other changes too. I had lost the weight I gained over the last couple of years and felt great. I looked better too. It’s amazing what dropping a few unwanted pounds does for your outlook on things. I even had enough energy to start exercising again and started feeling strong and confident. I wasn’t a grumpy, weak old man anymore. In fact, I felt better than I had in years!

And the sex came back too. Boy did it ever! I was horny like a kid all of the sudden. I mean, I didn’t meet Helen until I was in my 30s but I remember chasing skirts like a dog in heat before that. For the first time in decades I felt that way again. And Helen really enjoyed the attention too. Our love life has improved vastly since I started taking Natural-T. I mean, I knew it had been put on the back burner for the last few years but I had no idea how bad it had gotten. Suddenly it was like when we were dating, we both wanted it all the time!

I had absolutely no issues performing like I did when we were in Europe. In fact, not only is my libido stronger than ever, so are my erections. Obviously testosterone is important for getting hard but I can feel the blood surging into my penis with every heartbeat. My erections haven’t been this hard since I was in my 20s! And one more change is that my orgasms are much more powerful too. For years they had simply been what I thought just a normal orgasm but not anymore, now they’re very intense and much more enjoyable. I don’t have to tell you how good it feels to be able to truly please Helen sexually.

This is what I imagined retirement to be like. In fact, it’s even better than I thought it would be. We’re home from our RV tour of America and planning our next trip.

Friend, I mentioned at the beginning of this letter that I’m telling you my story because I want to help you avoid the same misery I suffered. Low-T can literally ruin your life and was taking a heavy toll on mine until I raised my testosterone levels with Natural-T from Natural World Supplements.

If you suffer from any of the symptoms I had, I urge you to give Natural-T a try. It’s a lot safer than having to go to a doctor and get a prescription for testosterone injections. And less expensive too. Natural World Supplements is still offering that great deal I mentioned – you buy 3 bottles for just $119.95 and they give you 3 bottles FREE.

Plus, they also offer a 90 day, NO-RISK Trial Offer so if you’re not completely satisfied for any reason, you just send back the empty bottles and they’ll refund your money.

If you want to try just a few bottles, they have an offer where you buy 2 and get 1 free for just $79.95. Still a great deal but not as good as the Buy3, Get 3 Deal.

I really hope you’re not suffering from low-T but the sad fact is that something like 13 million American Men have it, and like me, most probably don’t even realize it. They just think they’re getting old. We’ll let me tell you, had it not been for meeting David in Paris, I wouldn’t have known either so that’s why I’m telling as many men as I can. Natural-T can help you feel better. If you are an older guy, you don’t have to feel like it. Natural-T really helped me feel like a strong, healthy, happy (and yes, horny) young man! Try it today.

From → Testosterone

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment